Contact Us

Contact Us

How can we help?

Toronto DHQ

1645 Warden Ave, 
Toronto, Ontario M1R 5B3
Phone: 1 (416) 321-2654

London DHQ

371 King Street
London, Ontario N6B 1S4
Phone: 1 (519) 433-6106

Ontario Camping Ministries

25 Salvation Army Rd.
Jackson’s Point ON, L0E 1L0
Phone: 1 (905) 722-5751

Emails

Claire Stannard

Administrative Coordinator

Claire.stannard@salvationarmy.ca

Mark Dunstan

Divisional Children & Youth Secretary and OCM Executive Director

Mark.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Jodi Dunstan

Divisional Children & Youth Secretary and Secretary for Candidates

Jodi.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Becca Allen

Divisional Children & Youth Program Coordinator (0-grade 8)

Becca.allen@salvationarmy.ca

Jillian Rideout-Noel

Divisional Youth & Young Adults Program Coordinator (Grade 9+)

Jillian.rideout@salvationarmy.ca

Katie Fuentes

Divisional Youth Creative Coordinator 

Katie.fuentes@salvationarmy.ca