Contact Us

Contact Us

Toronto Office
1645 Warden Ave, 
Toronto, Ontario M1R 5B3
Phone: 1 (416) 321-2654

London Office
371 King Street
London, Ontario N6B 1S4
Phone: 1 (519) 433-6106

Capt. Mark Dunstan:

Email: mark.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Mark about about anything youth department but specifically for matters related to Ontario Camping Ministries.

 

Becca Allen:

Email: becca.allen@salvationarmy.ca

Becca is responsible for both Children’s Ministries (birth to Grade 8) amd Family Ministries. You can contact her for information or assistance with relevant programs or events, including the @theReady Framework, and Orange!

Katie Fuentes:

Email: katie.fuentes@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Katie for information or assistance with any of the divisional music groups, as well as OCM registration, and Camp At Home!

Capt. Jodi Dunstan:

Email: jodi.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Jodi about anything youth department but specifically for matters related to Candidates and Officership.

 

Jillian Rideout:

Email: jillian.rideout@salvationarmy.ca

Jillian is responsible for both Youth (grade 9 -12) and Young Adult Ministries. You can contact her for information or assistance with relevant programs or events, including the @theReady Framework, and Orange!

Claire Stannard:

Email: claire.stannard@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Claire for information, or assistance with anything happening in the youth department! She can also connect you with the right person if you aren’t sure who to contact.