Contact Us

Contact Us

Toronto Office
1645 Warden Ave, 
Toronto, Ontario M1R 5B3
Phone: 1 (416) 321-2654

London Office
371 King Street
London, Ontario N6B 1S4
Phone: 1 (519) 433-6106

Capt. Mark Dunstan:

Email: mark.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Mark about about anything youth department but specifically for matters related to Ontario Camping Ministries.

Becca Allen:

Email: becca.allen@salvationarmy.ca

Becca is responsible for both Children’s Ministries (birth to Grade 8) amd Family Ministries. You can contact her for information or assistance with relevant programs or events, including the @theReady Framework, and Orange!

Katie Fuentes:

Email: katie.fuentes@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Katie for information or assistance with anything related to Youth Creative, as well as OCM registration, and Camp At Home!

Capt. Jodi Dunstan:

Email: jodi.dunstan@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Jodi about anything youth department but specifically for matters related to Candidates and Officership.

Sarah Ball:

Email: sarah.ball@salvationarmy.ca

Sarah responsible for both Youth (grade 9 -12) and Young Adult Ministries. You can contact her for information or assistance with relevant programs or events. She is also the contact person for anything related to Living Sacrifice.

Claire Stannard:

Email: claire.stannard@salvationarmy.ca

Contact Claire for information, or assistance with anything happening in the youth department! She can also connect you with the right person if you aren’t sure who to contact.